Copyright © 2018 Yantai Manoir Heat Resistant Alloys Co., Ltd,  All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备19001272号      Powered by:300.cn

Copyright © 2017 烟台玛努尔高温合金有限公司 All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备05009204号       网站建设:中企动力 烟台

Copyright © 2017 烟台玛努尔高温合金有限公司 All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备05009204号       网站建设:中企动力 烟台

>
Production Process
Page view:

Yantai Manoir has imported a complete automatic production line for centrifugally cast tubes for which the key equipments are the same than Manoir France. Thus, Yantai Manoir has been able to easier maintain the specificities of Manoir know-how and procedures:

- More than ten France imported centrifugal spinning machines, performing high rotation speed and limited vibrations thanks to the unique foundation and mold designs, can lead to more sound tube structure and longer cast length. Moreover, mold pre-heating automatically infrared controlling temperature units generate the defined thermal gradient on molds, so that the homogeneous solidification and structure on full tube length as well as the required columnar/equiaxe ratios can be guaranteed.

- The brand new plant is equipped with quite a few Italy imported pull-boring machines to replace the push-boring machines, to ensure higher machining surface finish and has minimized the eccentricities of machined tubes. The whole tube loading/unloading systems of these boring machines are now automatic, which helps to achieve a boring capacity of 180-200 tube sections per day, the push-boring machines allow to bore diameters till 400mm.

- France imported CNC controlled automatic TIG welding machines for root passes + automatic MIG machines for filler passes which is used to all long tubes, has secured and made the welding operation reproducible, and make the productivity reach to 50 long tubes per day. It also has minimized the instabilities of welds, and led to the class I RT qualification rate over 99%. In addition, automatic TIG self-fusion of base metal with no filler wires on root passes has also resulted in higher weld properties and more similarities of welds to the base metal.

 

 

MCN

MCN

MCN

MCN

MCN

CST

CST

CST

Precision CST

Precision CST

Precision CST

CST

 

CST

CST

CST

互动平台

 

 

 

新闻动态

 

公司新闻

行业动态

 

 

关于玛努尔

 

公司简介

企业宣传片

销售网络

 

 

联系我们

 

在线留言

联系方式

 

Copyright © 2018 烟台玛努尔高温合金有限公司 All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备19001272号       网站建设:中企动力 烟台      网站后台管理

Copyright © 2017 烟台玛努尔高温合金有限公司 All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备05009204号       网站建设:中企动力 烟台

Copyright © 2017 烟台玛努尔高温合金有限公司 All rights reserved       鲁 ICP备05009204号       网站建设:中企动力 烟台

>
工艺流程
浏览量:

烟台玛努尔全套进口了完整的离心铸管自动生产线,关键设备完全按照法国型号引进,以确保实现法国玛努尔专有的先进的制造工艺和技术的特点:

- 配备法国进口离心机十几台,独特的地基及型筒设计,保证了型筒转速高振动小,运转平稳,生产的炉管组织更加致密,长度更长;同时独家采用红外自动控制、型筒预热形成温度梯度,确保整个管段长度首尾结晶与组织一致,并按客户要求控制柱状晶、等轴晶比例,保证了炉管内在质量。

- 机加工配备多台意大利进口拉镗床来取代推镗,确保较高的加工光洁度及加工炉管的壁厚差减至最小。所有镗床装卸工件系统均为自动化,目前达到日镗孔180-200根的能力,3台推镗床最大镗孔直径达到400mm;

- 炉管对接焊采用法国进口自动TIG焊机打底,自动MIG焊机填充,均由电脑进行控制,消除了人为因素影响,重复性好,现用于所有直长管焊接,使直长管焊接产量达到每天50根,一级射线探伤合格率大于99%;同时TIG焊机大地不加焊丝,直接采用母材熔解的方式,保证了焊缝质量及性能更接近母材。

 

 

机加工 MCN

机加工 MCN

机加工 MCN

机加工 MCN

机加工 MCN

熔铸 CST

熔铸 CST

熔铸 CST

精密铸造 Precision CST

精密铸造 Precision CST

精密铸造 Precision CST

熔铸 CST

 

熔铸 CST

熔铸 CST

熔铸 CST